Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

59 Reviews

  • 5 Star 49
    %
  • 4 Star 9
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Ronald April 5, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly and patient help that I received. The answers to my questions were clear and made the entire process very easy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judith March 26, 2021
I already have a full bottle, but appreciate that you let me know. I will call when I’m ready for a refill.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kurt March 25, 2021
Delivery took longer than stated. This is an issue. Customer service was stellar.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sandra W. March 24, 2021
I love Canada Pharmacy Delivery! I was very apprehensive at first. I wasn't sure how it would work or what I would get. But I did research and Canada Pharmacy Delivery got high ratings, so I took the plunge! They have been wonderful! If I need to talk to a person on the phone, they are friendly and knowledgeable. Usually, it is a matter of emailing in my prescription refill order. It does take some time, so you have to be patient, but my prescriptions always arrive as ordered and packaged beautifully! I highly recommend this company!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By John March 24, 2021
Prescriptions were delivered on time, the cost for the product was the lowest I could find. I will continue to purchase from this company.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judy March 24, 2021
The initial set-up was cumbersome only because I didn't know the intricacies and therefore had to go back to my doctor numerous times. Signature and they quantity were issues on the script and I will now know for future scripts. Service was great and follow-up impeccable.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Bobby March 23, 2021
Excellent service. Always answers any questions we have.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By William February 3, 2021
Canada pharmacy always gave me excellent service. Most recently the us post office lost my order. The pharmacy promptly replaced my order no charge and my follow up order was received in less than a month when it had been taking about 2 months. I am highly satisfied.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Don January 18, 2021
Thank you for great service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Stephanie January 14, 2021
Great service. Thank you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse