Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

63 Reviews

  • 5 Star 52
    %
  • 4 Star 10
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Scott May 23, 2021
Very satisfied with your product and service. I will order again.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Michael May 12, 2021
Easy to work with. Friendly customer service. Incredible pricing.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Peter May 7, 2021
I was very satisfied with ALMOST every aspect of the ordering experience.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judy May 6, 2021
Speedy delivery (sooner than promised) Excellent prescription product!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ronald April 5, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly and patient help that I received. The answers to my questions were clear and made the entire process very easy.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judith March 26, 2021
I already have a full bottle, but appreciate that you let me know. I will call when I’m ready for a refill.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kurt March 25, 2021
Delivery took longer than stated. This is an issue. Customer service was stellar.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sandra W. March 24, 2021
I love Canada Pharmacy Delivery! I was very apprehensive at first. I wasn't sure how it would work or what I would get. But I did research and Canada Pharmacy Delivery got high ratings, so I took the plunge! They have been wonderful! If I need to talk to a person on the phone, they are friendly and knowledgeable. Usually, it is a matter of emailing in my prescription refill order. It does take some time, so you have to be patient, but my prescriptions always arrive as ordered and packaged beautifully! I highly recommend this company!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By John March 24, 2021
Prescriptions were delivered on time, the cost for the product was the lowest I could find. I will continue to purchase from this company.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judy March 24, 2021
The initial set-up was cumbersome only because I didn't know the intricacies and therefore had to go back to my doctor numerous times. Signature and they quantity were issues on the script and I will now know for future scripts. Service was great and follow-up impeccable.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse