Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

112 Reviews

  • 5 Star 93
    %
  • 4 Star 18
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Lynn November 23, 2022
Thank you for a smooth transaction renewing my Rx.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Donald November 22, 2022
Had a bit of difficulty with online refills. Double order. The team automatically fixed the problem. I am satisfied with this service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Roseanne November 17, 2022
I have very good service from you and thank you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By donna November 16, 2022
excellent service and follow up, good communication and affordable prices
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By pamela November 5, 2022
Very good experience. Very friendly service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By James November 4, 2022
I have been using Canada Pharmacy Delivery for several years even thru Covid and they have always been very efficient and responsive. They have saved me a lot of money as their pharmaceuticals are much less expensive even though they are manufactured by the same Pharmacy Co. I highly recommend them.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Marci November 4, 2022
I don't know what I would do without your service! Easy to order, prescriptions come fairly quickly and the reminder calls are great. Thank you!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Marguerite November 4, 2022
I have nothing but good things to say about your service. I have recommended you to many of my friends.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Diane November 4, 2022
Personnel is courteous and helpful. Prices are excellent. Have ordered from them several years and very pleased.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Diane November 4, 2022
Personnel is courteous and helpful. Prices are excellent. Have ordered from them several years and very pleased.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.