Expect 1 to 2 Week Shipping Delays. Due to high call volumes, please click here if you need to contact us.

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

35 Reviews

  • 5 Star 29
    %
  • 4 Star 5
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Edward February 28, 2020
Good news. Came home from work yesterday and found a package waiting for me. Thank you. Ed
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Donald February 26, 2020
The person who took my order did an excellent job of explaining your system and ordering process. I just received my medications ( I ordered them on 2-05-2020 and received them 2-24-2020) sooner than I hoped. I have just reordered, partly because everyone at your organization did such a good job. Thank you.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By James February 25, 2020
Convenient and quick shipping
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sandra W. February 20, 2020
Working with Canadian Pharmacy Delivery is so easy! There's nothing to it! After the first time I signed up and gave my address and payment information, everything has been as smooth as silk. I got a call asking if I wanted to refill my prescription. They had saved my payment information and had my prescription info and address. I said yes and we were all set! My refill came inside of a week. I couldn't be more pleased! Thank you!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judy February 19, 2020
Came quicker than expected in great condition.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Michael D. January 29, 2020
Reordered with ease.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Marcine January 21, 2020
Highly recommend! Rep always send reminders when it's time to order. Placing order by phone is easy and takes all of 3 minutes to complete. Delivery is usually a week earlier than estimate and package is sturdy. I am saving $260 for a three month supply of my one medication. Thank you!
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Linda January 6, 2020
I can’t remember her name. I forget names easily. But I do remember how kind, patient, Understanding, and informative she was. Thank you
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sydney December 9, 2019
The agent was knowledgeable and helpful
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jaen November 29, 2019
Your agent was very pleasant and informative.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse