Best Canadian Pharmacy > Reviews

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

24 Reviews

  • 5 Star 18
    %
  • 4 Star 5
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Richard October 9, 2019
Our experience was very good. Polite person on the phone, receptive to our needs. We received an e-mail to say our check had arrived and order being processed. Our order came in the mail when indicated it would. We are happy with your service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Conley September 30, 2019
I just received my pharmacy order. I have been extremely impressed with Canada Pharmacy Delivery and their ordering system. They answer all questions and follow up on everything. I have recommended them to some of my friends.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Pennie S. September 27, 2019
Quick, easy renewal process. Love fact that you can send photo of prescription without having to send via slow mail - quicker & less expensive.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Gerald September 21, 2019
The person I spoke with was very knowledgable and helpful.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Howard September 20, 2019
So far so good. I’ve ordered and am awaiting the arrival. The rep on the phone was very succinct and quick.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Henrietta September 20, 2019
The service is always very good am always happy to get my prescription filled. Thank you.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kent September 6, 2019
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IN CONNECTION WITH SUBJECT ORG. REP!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Marcine August 29, 2019
Love this service! They contact you weeks before you run out of meds to reorder. The service is thorough, fast and the meds are from England or Canada (country of origin depends on what meds are ordered). The cost is a FRACTION of what we pay in the U.S. Our savings per month is over $500! My only regret is not ordering from them sooner than I did!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Darrick August 22, 2019
Very professional, great prices
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By harry August 21, 2019
Although I did not speak to anyone, the website was very clear as to how to order the items. The E-mail follow-up was almost immediate, and so far, I am pleased with the interaction. I have mailed the necessary documents, with my check, and am pleased with the process so far.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
1-877-245-1508 HAVE A QUESTION? CHAT