Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

29 Reviews

  • 5 Star 23
    %
  • 4 Star 5
    %
  • 3 Star 1
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Marcine January 21, 2020
Highly recommend! Rep always send reminders when it's time to order. Placing order by phone is easy and takes all of 3 minutes to complete. Delivery is usually a week earlier than estimate and package is sturdy. I am saving $260 for a three month supply of my one medication. Thank you!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Linda January 6, 2020
I can’t remember her name. I forget names easily. But I do remember how kind, patient, Understanding, and informative she was. Thank you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sydney December 9, 2019
The agent was knowledgeable and helpful
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jaen November 29, 2019
Your agent was very pleasant and informative.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Michael D. November 22, 2019
Easy to use and better prices than here in the U.S.A.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Richard October 9, 2019
Our experience was very good. Polite person on the phone, receptive to our needs. We received an e-mail to say our check had arrived and order being processed. Our order came in the mail when indicated it would. We are happy with your service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Conley September 30, 2019
I just received my pharmacy order. I have been extremely impressed with Canada Pharmacy Delivery and their ordering system. They answer all questions and follow up on everything. I have recommended them to some of my friends.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Pennie S. September 27, 2019
Quick, easy renewal process. Love fact that you can send photo of prescription without having to send via slow mail - quicker & less expensive.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Gerald September 21, 2019
The person I spoke with was very knowledgable and helpful.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Howard September 20, 2019
So far so good. I’ve ordered and am awaiting the arrival. The rep on the phone was very succinct and quick.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse